If you're reading this, we're guessing it may be 2 am, and you’re suffering from a bout of insomnia.

We’re glad you’re here though, because while not particularly simulating reading, these real estate designations are one of the many ways we’ve been working hard advocating for clients, and setting ourselves apart from the noise.

We check all the boxes for client advocacy, which translates into buying and selling nirvana. 

Cheri's a Managing Broker,

The Washington State Department of Licensing holds two levels of real estate licensure for individuals: Broker and Managing Broker.  In Washington State, three years of real estate field experience is required before being eligible to sit for the Managing Broker’s Exam. Educational requirements are increased for a Managing Broker, as they may directly supervise brokers and a brokerage firm.  A Managing             Brokers licensure is more in depth in most all areas, but especially in legal aspects, compliance and agency administration.                        A Managing Broker can be named as a firms Designated Broker. 

a Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist,

Recognized as the mark of accomplishment in luxury markets around the world, the Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist (CLHMS) designation assures affluent buyers and sellers that the agent who earned it, has the knowledge, experience,            competence, and confidence they require.

Members of The Institute who hold the CLHMS designation have a documented performance in the TOP 10% of their markets, and have successfully demonstrated their expertise in the luxury home and estate market.

 Certified Residential Specialist,

(CRS®) is the highest credential awarded to residential sales brokers and managers, with only 3% of REALTORS® holding the elite CRS credential.  It's awarded to experienced agents who have completed advanced professional training and demonstrated outstanding professional achievement in residential real estate.

The Council of Residential Specialists is the largest not-for-profit affiliate of the National Association of REALTORS®. With nearly 30,000 members, CRS represents the most successful REALTORS® in the U.S. providing best-in-class continuing education, networking and practitioner-developed tools. 

Accredited Buyer’s Representative

(ABR®) stand for the benchmark of excellence in buyer representation. What’s the key to an ABR's success?  ABR® brokers know that you can't count on the market—you have to count on skills. ABR® brokers provides the expertise you need for an edge when buying a home in todays market.  ABR® designees earn twice as much as agents with no designations and 95 percent of home buyers say that               they  highly value agent knowledge.

Senior Residential Real Estate Specialist,

(SRES®) designees are Certified Senior Specialists and astute to the financial and emotional challenges senior clients face when they sell a long-held family home. Those qualities, along with a special knowledge of managing the sale of a home for those over the age of 55, are what SRES® designees can bring to your next real estate transaction.

Earth Advantage Broker,

Accreditation courses provide real estate professionals with a competitive edge in communicating the benefits of green and high performance home features in their market. Earth Advantage Brokers are able to identify which home features and building products provide greater energy, water, and resource efficiency and create a healthier living environment for their clients.  


Earning  an e-PRO® certification shows consumers that a broker is willing to go the extra mile to provide the most up-to-date and sophisticated service, and truly be a successful agent. Applying advanced technologies and social media strategies to their business plan expands capabilities, increases media reach, and builds trust with their clients.